This work is a close collaboration between the groups of Prof. Sai Reddy at ETH Zurich and the groups of Prof. Victor Greiff and Prof. Geir Kjetil Sandve at University of Oslo. In addition to all co-authors we would like to thank in particular Dr. Philippe Robert, Lonneke Scheffer, Andrei Slabodkin and Maria Chernigovskaya for package testing and feedback on the manuscript.